TOP画面検索結果一覧Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi
Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi
Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi
/ 3GG
Instant
Put nine +1/+1 counters on target land you control. It becomes a legendary 0/0 Elemental creature with haste named Vitu-Ghazi. It's still a land.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi 灯争大戦#152
日本語
Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi 灯争大戦#152
英語
カード裁定
2019/05/03
原文Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi doesn't untap the land that becomes a creature.

2019/05/03
原文The target land loses the name it had, and its name is just Vitu-Ghazi. It keeps any types and abilities it had.

2019/05/03
原文Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi's effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn't wear off during the cleanup step.

data from gatherer